skip to main content
Mobile Search - How can we help you?

Members in Service

The HVFCU Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee members are credit union member-volunteers who devote their time and talents to serving your credit union without compensation.

Board of Directors

Supervisory Committee

  • Kathleen Dispensa, Chairman
  • Alan Gallantar, Secretary
  • William J. Mulvey
  • Tuknekah Noble
  • Michael Young
  • Davide DiGenova, Associate Member
  • Alan Gallantar, Associate Member
  • Elinor Speckman, Associate Member

The Supervisory Committee is here to support our members. If you observe any irregularities or have an issue that management could not resolve to your satisfaction, contact us and we will review your concerns and the appropriateness of management’s response. Please do not include any personally identifiable information in your communication such as account numbers, etc. We will request that, if needed, in our follow-up communication with you.
Contact Information:

Supervisory Committee
P.O. Box 1624
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

NCUA Monitoring

Our credit union is also monitored by the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA), a U.S. Government Agency, to ensure that we adhere to safe and sound operational practices.