skip to main content
Mobile Search - How can we help you?

Board of Directors Election Results

Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union (HVFCU) held its Annual Members Meeting on April 24, 2018 at the Putnam Hospital Center’s Michael Weber Auditorium. Election results were announced and Stephen M. Caswell, Nancy Kappler-Foster, and Takao Inouye were each re-elected to serve a three-year term on the financial cooperative’s Board of Directors.

Following the meeting, the Board of Directors announced its slate of Officers for 2018-2019: Chairman Noreen Hennessy; First Vice Chairman Takao Inouye; Second Vice Chairman Joseph E. Eppich; Treasurer Nancy Kappler-Foster; Assistant Treasurer Kenneth J. Muckenhaupt, and Secretary William L. Spearman. Additional Directors serving are Stephen M. Caswell, Marianne Collins, and Misty V. Decker.