Branches & ATMs

HVFCU 2014 Closing Schedule

Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
(Offices will close at 3:00 pm on Tuesday, December 31 in observance of the holiday.)
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Day 1
Monday, February 17 Presidents’ Day 1
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day 1
Tuesday, November 11 Veterans Day 1
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
(Offices in IBM Buildings will also be closed on Friday, November 28th)
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day
(Offices in IBM Buildings will also be closed on Friday, December 26th)


Even when our branches are closed you can still access your accounts through HVFCU and network ATMs, MAGIC, Internet Banking, Mobile Banking, and Bill Pay.

1 Offices in IBM buildings are open.


© 2014 Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

159 Barnegat Rd. Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
ph: 845.463.3011 / 800.468.3011

Routing Number : 221979363